Contact Us
Operations
Practice Facility
General Info
​9200 Strickland Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
David Holder 
dwholder5@yahoo.com
 ncdbinfo@ncdb.org
Team Contacts
August 1, 2018 - July 31, 2019 Age Year
David Holder   (Team Elite American 17U)    dwholder5@yahoo.com
Jon Link   (Team Elite American 16U)    j plink16@aol.com ​​
John Garrett   (Team Elite Prospects 16U)    john@garrettsgaragedoors.com
Andrew Cook   (Team Elite American 15U)    apcook@aggies.ncat.edu   
C.J. Needham   (Team Elite American 14U)    cncrewbaseball@gmail.com
Barry Whitmore   (NCDB 14U)    tbwhitmore@yahoo.com
Jory Coughenour   (Team Elite American 13U)    jorycoughenour@gmail.com
J.C. Santiago   (NCDB 13U)    jcsantiago6289@gmail.com
Jory Coughenour   (NCDB 12U)    jorycoughenour@gmail.com
Jim Wisler   (NCDB 11U)    j ames.wisler@gmail.com ​​
Edwin Ganao   (NCDB 11U-2)    gino14307@gmail.com
Johnny Woody   (NCDB 10U)    johnny@woodybuilt.com
Steve Sebastian   (NCDB 9U)     stephen_a_sebastian@hotmail.com
Brian Goodwin   (NCDB 8U)    firedawg4488@yahoo.com  ​ 

Coaching Opportunities with NCDB

PROSPECTIVE PLAYER QUESTIONNAIRE

Individuals with college and / or professional playing or coaching experience that are interested in coaching should apply to join the NCDB team.  Qualified individuals who want to becoming part of the NCDB development organization, should send a note summarizing your baseball experience and level of interest to David Holder at dwholder5@yahoo.com .  Team coaching and organizational specialist postions are available.
Download